Temple Of Empowerment

Reiki 9-13

Reiki 9-13 are advanced Reiki Workshops that contain 1 symbol each.

These symbols are very unique and will be used and appreciated very much.

Reiki 9-13 also contains helpful techniques.

The Higher levels of Reiki which are Levels 5 -13 are not part of the Usui Shiki Reiki Ryoho System. the symbols and Energy that are used in these Systems hold great power and wisdom.

Reiki 9

You will be attuned to a symbol called Dai Fu Ku or "The Great Happiness or the Great blessing” - It is for luck and benediction.

Reiki 10

You will be attuned to a symbol called Dai AI Bo or “The Great Hope" - It brings hope.

Reiki 11

You will be attuned to a symbol called Dai Chikara or “Great Strength or Great Force”- It brings strength.

Reiki 12

You will be attuned to a symbol called Dai Ai - It brings one love and will help you to achieve your true aim in life .

Reiki 13

Reiki 13 was founded by Roberta Rianad.

Reiki 13 has a very powerful symbol called Dai Hana. Translated the name means - large teacher.

The Reiki 13 Attunement helps you to to contact your internal teacher.

Your internel teacher will give the answers to any questions concerning your life.

For Each Level You will receive 1 Manual via Email, 1 Attunement and 1 Printed certificate & certified lineage.

Reiki 9 Master Level-$35.00
Prerequiste Reiki 8

Reiki 10 Master Level-$35.00
Prerequiste Reiki 9

Reiki 11 Master Level-$35.00
Prerequiste Reiki 10

Reiki 12 Master Level-$35.00
Prerequiste Reiki 11

Reiki 13-Master Level-$45.00
Prerequiste Reiki 12

ALL Reiki Levels 9-13 master-$190.00
Prerequiste Reiki 8

You will receive the correct Reiki Level master manual via Email, All Empowerments and a emailed certificate. Full email support is given before, during and after all my Workshops.

Copyright © 2002
Spiritual Awakening Network is a registered trademark
Spiritual Awakening Network/All rights reserved



















Site Map


Soul Portrait