Workshops 2

Workshops 3






Site Map


Temple Of Empowerment

Mystery Mastery Healing System

Created by Linda White Dove

The Mystery Mastery Healing System is a unique, Oneness Paradigm modality of advanced energy healing and awakening. The Mystery Mastery Healing System teaches you how to work from an embodiment of your Infinite nature, how to utilize that which is unknown and unknowable, and how to go into states of consciousness that transcend limitations, opening your healing channel to easier and deeper results and new possibilities.

The Mystery Mastery Healing System is for experienced healers who are also on an awakening path. The goal of the Mystery Mastery Healing System is to help you experience and live your Mastery. Through instruction in advanced healing techniques, practical spiritual teachings, and an embodied teaching/learning approach, you will be deconstructing your thinking, experiencing yourself in new ways and having fun in the process. You will be able to apply what you have learned to your work as a healer and to your life experiences.

As with all forms of spiritual mastery, the Mystery Mastery Healing System requires introspection, surrender to the unknown, creativity, unlearning, willingness to take on new perspectives, and lots of practice. It is not a form of healing that can be learned over a weekend. Nor is it for everyone. You must be willing to acknowledge the ways in which you have kept yourself limited, go into the discomfort, and be open to change. Creative, courageous, inner adventurers who like to experiment with subtle energy will probably feel at home with the Mystery Mastery Healing System.

Mystery Mastery Healing System Level Information

* Mystery Mastery Level 1

Within Mystery Mastery Level 1 you will be introduced to the unique vibrational frequencies of this energy system. Level 1 helps reframe your healing abilities in the larger context of infinity. You will learn about powerful states of awareness where you can let go of all forms of limiting identifications while opening yourself (and your clients) to deeper healing that you could have imagined. Within these states of awareness you will learn that miracles can happen.

* Mystery Mastery Level 2 (1 month must have passed before you can receive MMHS 2)

Your 2nd initiation to Mystery Mastery which works by building upon the initial energies of the first level. Through this introduction you will learn how to work with energy from the many different states of spiritual awareness. You will also start a process of taking a quantum leap forward within your own spiritual progression.

* Mystery Mastery Level 3 (1 week must have passed before you can receive MMHS 3)

Within levels 1 & 2 of Mystery Mastery you learnt about freeing your perceptual processed to access and utilize all of creation, including the unknown. Level 2 focused on specific techniques for working with clients in person and via distance. Now we come to level 3. During level 3 you will further explore creation in all its depth and breadth, along with ways to use it for yourself and with clients. This level will also teach you how to begin the process of teaching Mystery Master Healing to others.

Important Notice. After your Mystery Mastery level 3 attunement you are energetically preapred to pass on levels 1-3 to others.

* Mystery Mastery Level 4 (1 week must have passed before you can receive MMHS 4)

Mystery Mastery Level 4 builds upon the non resistance technique taught in levels 1-3. During level 4 you will learn about new ways in which you can use the energies of Mystery Mastery to become more aware of how the body and especially the mind can release its grip and open itself to Infinity, and the reverse process of falling into limited thinking. With this awareness you will begin to recognize when you start to move into a limited state of mind so you can then easily shift your awareness back into the infinite empowerment of the divine.

* Mystery Mastery Level 5 (1 month must have passed before you can receive MMHS 5)

Mystery Mastery Level 5 now begins to work with an erotic form of energy. The importance of pleasure and eroticism for healing and spiritual awakening are discussed, along with everything you need to know to offer an erotic based healing session to yourself and others. This is a very special form of energy healing that can be used by couples or lovers who wish to expand their spiritual awareness about sacred spiritual sexuality. The vibrations of level 5 will also challenge and assist you in resolving any barriers to comfort and empowerment with erotic energy and pleasure. The Erotic Energy that is accessed is not just one type of energy, it is erotic energy in all its variations/intensities and flavours.

* Mystery Mastery Level 6 (1 month must have passed before you can recieve MMHA 6)

Mystery Mastery Level 6 is about living in the day to day state of a true master of mysteries. You will also learn more about what Deepak Chopra meant by "Instead of thinking outside of the box, get rid of it". You will learn how you created the box while at the same time understanding how to get rid of the box. This isnt about positive thinking or changing your thought patterns, its about observing and evolving your process of perceiving.

Mystery Mastery Level 7 (1 month must have passed before you can recieve MMHA 7)

Level 7 begins with a detailed but easy and fast technique for accomplishing most any healing task, including things that would otherwise be complex or require training or information you do not have. Level 7 also teaches a way to use subtle energy to massage and stretch the body. With level 7 you can learn how to choose infinity boxes to create a relaxation zone, offer conditions that aid mental clarity, help wounds heal quicker, quiet an active mind, help energy flow easier, re-create the healing room energy of your favorite healer (without actually taking the energy from the room or the healer) and use it for yourself or your clients, and many other things as well. Attunements - 2 week minimum wait between levels.

Mystery Mastery Level 8 (1 month must have passed before you can recieve MMHA 8)

In level 8, you can learn how to connect with Morphic fields at will to raise your vibration, develop intuitive skills, be more positive, deepen your awakening, gain inspiration/insight to solve problems, lucid dream and have greater ease in learning new things. You will even learn how to use it to attract new clients, meet new friends.
You will also teach you how to transfer any intuitive knowing or any other energy from you to your client. 3 Attunements - 2 week minimum wait between levels.

You will receive one manual for each level and a emailed certificate & lineage.

Mystery Mastery Healing System - Levels 1-3-$165.00

Mystery Mastery Healing System - Level 4-$99.00

Mystery Mastery Healing System - Level 5 $99.00

Mystery Mastery Healing System - Level 6-$137.00

Mystery Mastery Healing System - Levels 1-6-$450.00

Mystery Mastery Healing System - Level 7 $225.00

Mystery Mastery Healing System - Level 8-$255.00

Mystery Mastery Healing System - Level 7 & 8-$465.00

You will receive the correct Mystery Mastery Healing System manual via Email, All Attunements and a emailed certificate. Plus full email support is given before, during and after all my Workshops.

Copyright © 2002
Spiritual Awakening Network is a registered trademark
Spiritual Awakening Network/All rights reserved