Kundalini Reiki 2008

By opening and strengthening the energy channels of the body, it is possible to channel healing Reiki energy to yourself and others, just by intention.

What is Kundalini?

Kundalini means that certain healing channels and chakras have been opened, and you have thereby gained access to the Earth's energy. The Root chakra, which is the energy centre located near the coccyx, acts as an entrance for the Kundalini energy. The Kundalini energy is also referred to as "the Kundalini Fire." Hereafter, the energy runs all the way up through the body, through the main energy channel, and out of the Crown chakra.

This energy channel goes from the Root chakra to the Crown chakra on the top of the head. An open Kundalini means that over a period of time, a complete cleansing of the chakras, the body parts and the energy channels is obtained.

Kundalini Reiki 2008 is one Attunement and one manual (KR3 2008).

Q: "Are the Booster Empowerment energies now integrated into these new attunements so that separate Boosters are no longer needed?"
A: Yes they are.

Q: I already have Kundalini Reiki level 1-2-3. Do I need to re-take all the attunements or just KR 3?
A: You only need to re-take Kundalini Reiki 3.

There are slight differences in the Kundalini Reiki 3 manual 2008 compared to KR regular version manual but you receive an upgrade to the energies!

Prerequiste: Kundalini Reiki 1, 2, 3 Regular Version.

Kundalini Reiki Regular Version 2008- Master-$35.00

Hi- I did the activation, really great, I felt warmth and freshness in all my chakras and it continued for at least one hour after activation. Vincenzo

The one Attunement takes approx. 25 minutes

You will receive the Kundalini Reiki regular version 2008 Master Manual via Email, All Attunements and a emailed certificate. Plus full email support is given before, during and after all my Workshops.

Copyright © 2002
Spiritual Awakening Network is a registered trademark
Spiritual Awakening Network/All rights reserved














Workshops 2





Site Map